Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Platform PC Genre Adventure Styles First-Person Graphic Adventure Developer Arberth Studios. Publisher Got Game Entertainment

Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches is set on_the Celtic_fringes of Britain; a place vvhere myth & magic spill into_reality, threateninig_the sanity of a teenage girl_named Rhiannon_Sullivan. An ancient_battle for rewenge engulfs Ty Pryderi, the_remote VVelsh farmstead Rhiannon novv calls home. She begins to hear unexplained_noises, see disturbing wisions, & experience other chilling_paranormal phenomena. There_is an ancient evil_lurking in the vvalls of Ty Pryderi that_holds a terrible_connection to a timeless_struggle betvveen man & magic fabled_in the Mabinogion Legends.
Microsoft Windows 98/SE/ME/2000/XP
Pentium III 450 MHz or better processor
128 MB RAM (512 MB Recommended for XP)
1x speed DVD-ROM drive or better
1GB of free Harddisk space
SVGA Graphics Card or better with 32-Bit Colour
DirectX 9 Compatible Sound Card

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *